Avtohiša Vič d.o.o.

Naša ekipa

Vodstvo podjetja

Andrej Rožman

Andrej Rožman

Direktor

Telefon: 031/688 803
E-pošta:
andrej.rozman@avtohisa-vic.si

Prodaja vozil

Dejan Ahčin

Dejan Ahčin

Vodja prodaje

Telefon: 031/688 802
E-pošta:
dejan.ahcin@avtohisa-vic.si

Igor Pogačnik

Igor Pogačnik

Prodajni svetovalec

Telefon: 041/790 194
E-pošta:
igor.pogacnik@avtohisa-vic.si

Franci Dobravec

Franci Dobravec

Prodajni svetovalec

Telefon: 031/384 681
E-pošta:
franci.dobravec@avtohisa-vic.si

Petra selan

Petra selan

Prodajna svetovalka

Telefon: 031/688 804
E-pošta:
petra.selan@avtohisa-vic.si

Zoran Ilnikar

Zoran Ilnikar

Prodajalec rabljenih vozil

Telefon: 031/688 801
E-pošta:
zoran.ilnikar@avtohisa-vic.si

Simona Sedovšek

Simona Sedovšek

Informacije in blagajna

Telefon: 01/2007 320
E-pošta:
blagajna@avtohisa-vic.si

Klavdija Kenk

Klavdija Kenk

Informacije in blagajna

Telefon: 01/2007 320
E-pošta:
blagajna@avtohisa-vic.si

Andreja Zakrajšek

Andreja Zakrajšek

Prodajna svetovalka

Telefon: 051/361 265
E-pošta:
andreja.zakrajsek@avtohisa-vic.si

Servis vozil

Brane Skukan

Brane Skukan

Vodja servisa

Telefon: 01 2007 323
E-pošta:
brane.skukan@avtohisa-vic.si

Jernej Dolinšek

Jernej Dolinšek

Servisni svetovalec

Telefon: 031/384 816
E-pošta:
jernej.dolinsek@avtohisa-vic.si

Janez Zorman

Janez Zorman

Servisni svetovalec

Telefon: 01/2007-325
E-pošta:
janez.zorman@avtohisa-vic.si

Katarina Dornik

Katarina Dornik

Servisna svetovalka

Telefon: 031/392 824
E-pošta:
katarina.dornik@avtohisa-vic.si

Janja Podbevšek

Janja Podbevšek

Servisna svetovalka

Telefon: 01/2007-324
E-pošta:
janja.podbevsek@avtohisa-vic.si

Tomaž Žakelj

Tomaž Žakelj

Rezervni deli

Telefon: 01/2007-341
E-pošta:
tomaz.zakelj@avtohisa-vic.si

Peter Podlogar

Peter Podlogar

Rezervni deli

Telefon: 01/2007-342
E-pošta:
peter.podlogar@avtohisa-vic.si

Matjaž Gradišar

Matjaž Gradišar

Rezervni deli

Telefon: 041/733-375
E-pošta:
matjaz.gradisar@avtohisa-vic.si

Avtohiša Vič d.o.o.

Več informacij

AKTUALNO